Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Coming to PC Next Month

Alfred Osborne
January 13, 2018

Starting today, fans can step into the arena as FINAL FANTASY® legends by downloading the free Open Beta for DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY NT, the upcoming team-based brawler, set to launch for the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system on January 30. From January 12-21, 2018, people will be able to test out the 3v3 online Ranked Matches in 12 areas or try the offline Gauntlet Mode 3v3 fighters where 2 AI allies join you. The characters available for you to fight with, however, will differ depending on when you play it.

The open beta client is available for download now on the PlayStation Store.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 15 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 18.

Stocks under Considerations: Whiting Petroleum Corp. (WLL), Dean Foods Company (DF)
It increased, as 53 investors sold SNA shares while 154 reduced holdings. 23 funds opened positions while 99 raised stakes. First Allied Advisory Services Inc. boosted its holdings in shares of Whiting Petroleum by 2.0% in the second quarter.

Super Bowl protests won't be ignored, NBC says
The next weekend's conference championship games and the Super Bowl will also be streamed. The gesture could give the anthem protests that started in 2016 an even bigger stage.

Wiley, son of former Hartselle star, ineligible at Auburn
After an internal investigation, Auburn self-reported violations involving recruiting, extra benefits and agent-related activity. Tigers coach Bruce Pearl told reporters earlier Thursday that Purifoy and Wiley were still enrolled in classes at Auburn.

More details on the open beta for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT can be found through the beta web portal. Save data created during the open beta will not carry over to the full game.

With the huge success of the high def remastering of Final Fantasy XII on the Playstation 4 a year ago, Square Enix have announced that PC gamers will be able to visit the world of Ivalice in Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age on the 1st February. It even includes FF XV's Noctis as a playable character.

Video game stories from other sites on the web.

Other reports by

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER